Bible Department – Wheaton Academy
Inquire
Visit
Apply

Bible Department

The Bible Department seeks to equip students to become reflections of Christ in their inner spheres of influence long after they graduate from Wheaton Academy. Courses are designed to equip students with the skills to study, interpret, and apply the Word of God to their personal relationship with Christ. The curriculum is designed to root and establish students in their faith while equipping them to grow in spiritual wisdom and understanding. Students will learn what it means to walk in a manner pleasing to the Lord while increasing in spiritual wisdom and understanding. Students will be equipped to identify and apply a Christ-centered Theistic worldview while being equipped to personalize, articulate, apply and reproduce their faith in their circles of influence.

Bible Faculty

Brad Musso

Bible Faculty

630-562-7529
bmusso@wheatonacademy.org

Chip Dykema

Bible Faculty

630-562-7558
cdykema@wheatonacademy.org

Eric Bowling

Psychology Faculty; Bible Faculty; College Athletics Counselor; FCA Huddle Leader

630-562-7505
ebowling@wheatonacademy.org

Gerard Cruz

English Faculty; Bible Faculty

630-562-3420
gcruz@wheatonacademy.org

Jeff Brooke

Vice Principal for Campus Life; Bible Department Head; Bible Faculty

630-562-7584
jbrooke@wheatonacademy.org

Matt Dominguez, ’91

Bible Faculty; English Faculty

630-562-7525
mdominguez@wheatonacademy.org