Science Department – Wheaton Academy
Inquire
Visit
Apply

Science Department

The foundation for any study of science is the truth of God as the Creator and sustainer of all things. The Science Department will help students to understand the principles of science from the perspective of God’s truth about Himself and His Creation. All of the science courses will provide students a foundation of scientific study grounded in biblical truth. The core of the science curriculum is the physics, chemistry, and biology courses.

Science Faculty

Dick Clancy

Science Faculty

630-562-7507
dclancy@wheatonacademy.org

Ken Ellis

Science Faculty

630-562-7532
kellis@wheatonacademy.org

Katelyn Johnson, ’11

Science Faculty

630-562-7588
kjohnson@wheatonacademy.org

Kiernan Mack

Science Faculty

630-562-7550
kmack@wheatonacademy.org

Luke Regan

Science Department Head; Science Faculty

630-562-7531
lregan@wheatonacademy.org

David Tollefsen ’08

Science Faculty

630-562-7543
dtollefsen@wheatonacademy.org