Inquire
Visit
Apply

Leadership

For over 160 years and by the grace of God, Wheaton Academy has delivered on the promise to grow students through relationships, excellence, and service — all to the glory of God.

We invite you and your family to be part of this legacy.

Steve Bult

Head of School

 


Administrative Leadership

Meet Our Board Members

Kori Hockett

Principal

630-562-7557
khockett@wheatonacademy.org

Steve Karlson

COO/CFO

630-562-7512
skarlson@wheatonacademy.org

Jeff Brooke

Vice Principal for Campus Life; Bible Department Head; Bible Faculty

630-562-7584
jbrooke@wheatonacademy.org

Brad Thornton

Vice Principal for Instruction; English Department Co-Head

630-562-7530
bthornton@wheatonacademy.org

Brenda Vishanoff

Vice Principal for Student Services and Student Learning; Director of International Student Program

630-562-7576
bvishanoff@wheatonacademy.org

Dr. Gene A. Frost Jr., ’71

Executive Director of the Wheaton Academy Foundation

630-562-7516
gfrost@wheatonacademy.org